Wednesday, October 3, 2012

V.I.P. Access

V.I.P. Access
is a new accessory story 
shot for Dress to Kill magazine 




Monday, September 17, 2012

the life AQUATIC

the life AQUATIC
a new story shot for Plaid magazine
on news stands now
more images on my website
www.josephsaraceno.com

Sunday, September 9, 2012

Blue Period

Blue Period
a beauty product story shot for 
Filler Magazine





Thursday, August 16, 2012

Nail IT

Nail IT

is a nail/ nail polish editorial 



i photographed for Filler Magazine 

Thursday, August 2, 2012

Givenchy

New Cosmetic Image

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Lighten Up

Lighten Up
a fragrance trend story
shot and styled by me for 
Hello Magazine 

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Blue Shirts

Blue Shirts 
is a collaborative effort 
photographed by Joe Saraceno
styling by Tricia Hall at Ford Artists 

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Monday, June 18, 2012

Flora

New Fragrance image 
photographed and styled by your truely 

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Baubles

Baubles is a jewelry story 
i photographed for Plaid Magazine




Harold's Men's Trend

 Harold's Men
 a men's fashion story 
featuring summer trends 
a part of Lush Magazine





Friday, May 11, 2012

Scent of a Woman

Scent of a Woman
is a perfume trend page 
styled and shot by me for 
Elevate Magazine 

Saturday, April 7, 2012

Kaleidoscope


A new editorial for Dress To Kill magazine
"Kaleidoscope"

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Peep Show


Peep Show
is a new feature page
i photograhed for Hello Magazine
out on news stands now

Thursday, February 2, 2012

In the Buff


In the Buff
a new cosmetics page
i shot for Elevate magazine

Chill Factor




Chill Factor
is a new editorial just released for Anokhi magazine
the full story on news stands now

Friday, January 20, 2012

Ever Magazine




here is a new editorial
for Ever magazine